Energy Exchanger (Undaunted 73): Difference between revisions

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
⧼bulbapediamonobook-jumptonavigation⧽⧼bulbapediamonobook-jumptosearch⧽
m Created page with '{{TCG Unreleased}} {{TrainercardInfobox | cardname=Energy Exchange Device | jname=エネルギー交換装置 | jtrans=Energy Exchange Device | image=025705 T ENERUGIKOUKANSOUCHI…'
 
No edit summary
 
(15 intermediate revisions by 5 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{TCG Unreleased}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox
{{TrainercardInfobox |
|cardname=Energy Exchanger
cardname=Energy Exchange Device |
|jname=エネルギー交換装置
jname=エネルギー交換装置 |
|jtrans=Energy Exchange Device
jtrans=Energy Exchange Device |
|image=EnergyExchangerUndaunted73.jpg
image=025705 T ENERUGIKOUKANSOUCHI.jpg |
|caption=Illus. [[Ryo Ueda]]
caption=Illus. [[Ryo Ueda]] |
|class=Goods
class=Goods |
}}
}}
{{TrainercardInfobox/Expansion|class=Goods|jpexpansion={{TCG|Reviving Legends}}|jprarity={{rar|Uncommon}}|jpcardno=069/080}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Item|expansion={{TCG|Undaunted}}|rarity={{rar|Uncommon}}|cardno=73/90|jpexpansion={{TCG|Reviving Legends}}|jprarity={{rar|Uncommon}}|jpcardno=069/080}}
{{TrainercardInfobox/Expansion|class=Goods|jpdeck={{TCG|Tyranitar Standard Construction Deck}}|jpcardno=012/019}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Item|jpdeck={{TCG|Tyranitar Constructed Standard Deck}}|jpcardno=012/019}}
{{TrainercardInfobox/Expansion|class=Goods|jpdeck={{TCG|Steelix Standard Construction Deck}}|jpcardno=011/019}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Item|jpdeck={{TCG|Steelix Constructed Standard Deck}}|jpcardno=011/019}}
{{TrainercardInfobox/Footer}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Footer|class=Item}}


'''Energy Exchange Device''' (Japanese: '''エネルギー交換装置''' ''Energy Exchange Device'') is a {{TCG|Goods card}}. It is part of the {{TCG|Reviving Legends}} expansion.
'''Energy Exchanger''' (Japanese: '''エネルギー交換装置''' ''Energy Exchange Device'') is a {{TCG|Trainer card}} ({{TCG|Item card}} in Japan). It is part of the {{TCG|Undaunted}} expansion.


==Card text==
==Card text==
{{Trainer Text
{{TCGTrainerText
| effect = Show 1 Energy card from your hand to your opponent, then return it to your deck. Then, show 1 Energy card from your deck to your opponent, and put it in your hand. Shuffle your deck afterward.
|class=Item
|}}
|effect=Choose an Energy card from your hand, show it to your opponent, and put it on top of your deck. Search your deck for an Energy card, show it to your opponent, and put it into your hand. Shuffle your deck afterward.
}}


==Trivia==
==Trivia==
===Origin===
===Origin===


{{Project TCGDex notice}}
{{Project TCG notice}}


[[Category:Undaunted cards]]
[[Category:Reviving Legends cards]]
[[Category:Reviving Legends cards]]
[[Category:Steelix Standard Construction Deck cards]]
[[Category:Steelix Constructed Standard Deck cards]]
[[Category:Tyranitar Standard Construction Deck cards]]
[[Category:Tyranitar Constructed Standard Deck cards]]
[[Category:Illus. by Shizurow]]
[[Category:Illus. by Ryo Ueda]]
[[Category:Trainer cards that move Energy cards from player's deck into hand]]


[[de:Energieaustausch (TCG)]]
[[es:Intercambio de energía (TCG)]]
[[fr:Chang'Énergie (HS Indomptable 73)]]
[[it:Convertitore di Energia (Senza Paura 73)]]
[[ja:エネルギー交換装置]]
[[ja:エネルギー交換装置]]
[[zh:能量交换装置(TCG)]]

Latest revision as of 15:19, 18 January 2024

Trainer
Energy Exchanger
エネルギー交換装置 Energy Exchange Device

Illus. Ryo Ueda
English expansion Undaunted
Rarity Uncommon
English card no. 73/90
Japanese expansion Reviving Legends
Japanese Rarity Uncommon
Japanese card no. 069/080
Japanese Deck Tyranitar Constructed Standard Deck
Japanese card no. 012/019
Japanese Deck Steelix Constructed Standard Deck
Japanese card no. 011/019

Energy Exchanger (Japanese: エネルギー交換装置 Energy Exchange Device) is a Trainer card (Item card in Japan). It is part of the Undaunted expansion.

Card text

All prints
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
FLARE
Prism Star (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1 Prism Star card with the same name in your deck. If a Prism Star card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
{{{ruletext}}}
VSTAR Power
Choose an Energy card from your hand, show it to your opponent, and put it on top of your deck. Search your deck for an Energy card, show it to your opponent, and put it into your hand. Shuffle your deck afterward.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
Ability
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.


Trivia

Origin


This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.