Necrozma-GX (Burning Shadows 63): Difference between revisions

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
⧼bulbapediamonobook-jumptonavigation⧽⧼bulbapediamonobook-jumptosearch⧽
Ruixiang95 (talk | contribs)
Ruixiang95 (talk | contribs)
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
{{TCG Unreleased}}
{{PokémoncardInfobox
{{PokémoncardInfobox
|cardname=Necrozma
|cardname=Necrozma
Line 19: Line 18:
|class=GX
|class=GX
}}
}}
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Expansion|type=Psychic|class=GX|jpexpansion={{TCG|Darkness that Consumes Light}}|jprarity={{rar|RR}}|jpcardno=038/051}}
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Expansion|type=Psychic|class=GX|expansion={{TCG|Burning Shadows}}|rarity={{rar|Ultra-Rare Rare}}|cardno=63/147|jpexpansion={{TCG|Darkness that Consumes Light}}|jprarity={{rar|RR}}|jpcardno=038/051}}
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Expansion|type=Psychic|class=GX|jpexpansion={{TCG|Darkness that Consumes Light}}|jprarity={{rar|SR}}|jpcardno=053/051}}
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Expansion|type=Psychic|class=GX|jpexpansion={{TCG|Darkness that Consumes Light}}|jprarity={{rar|SR}}|jpcardno=053/051}}
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Expansion|type=Psychic|class=GX|jpexpansion={{TCG|Darkness that Consumes Light}}|jprarity={{rar|HR}}|jpcardno=059/051}}
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Expansion|type=Psychic|class=GX|jpexpansion={{TCG|Darkness that Consumes Light}}|jprarity={{rar|HR}}|jpcardno=059/051}}
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Footer|type=Psychic|class=GX|species=Necrozma}}
{{PokémoncardInfobox/Footer|type=Psychic|class=GX|species=Necrozma}}


'''Necrozma{{GX}}''' (Japanese: '''ネクロズマGX''' ''NecrozmaGX'') is a {{ct|Psychic}} Basic {{TCG|Pokémon-GX}} card. It is part of the {{TCG|Darkness that Consumes Light}} expansion.
'''Necrozma{{GX}}''' (Japanese: '''ネクロズマGX''' ''NecrozmaGX'') is a {{ct|Psychic}} Basic {{TCG|Pokémon-GX}} card. It is part of the {{TCG|Burning Shadows}} expansion.


==Card text==
==Card text==
Line 30: Line 29:
{{Cardtext/Ability
{{Cardtext/Ability
|type=Psychic
|type=Psychic
|name=End of Light
|name=Light's End
|jname=ひかりのおわり
|jname=ひかりのおわり
|jtrans=End of Light
|jtrans=End of Light
|effect=Prevent all damage done to this Pokémon by attacks from {{e|Colorless}} Pokémon ''(both yours and your opponent's)''.
|effect=Prevent all damage done to this Pokémon by attacks from {{e|Colorless}} Pokémon.
}}
}}
{{Cardtext/Attack
{{Cardtext/Attack
|type=Psychic
|type=Psychic
|cost={{e|Colorless}}{{e|Colorless}}{{e|Colorless}}
|cost={{e|Colorless}}{{e|Colorless}}{{e|Colorless}}
|name=Prism Burst
|name=Prismatic Burst
|jname=プリズムバースト
|jname=プリズムバースト
|jtrans=Prism Burst
|jtrans=Prism Burst
|damage=10+
|damage=10+
|effect=Discard all {{e|Psychic}} Energy attached to this Pokémon. This attack does 60 more damage for each Energy card discarded in this way.
|effect=Discard all {{e|Psychic}} Energy from this Pokémon. This attack does 60 more damage for each card you discarded in this way.
}}
}}
{{Cardtext/GXAttack
{{Cardtext/GXAttack
Line 51: Line 50:
|jtrans=Black RayGX
|jtrans=Black RayGX
|damage=
|damage=
|effect=This attack does 100 damage to each of your opponent's {{TCG|Pokémon-GX}} and {{TCG|Pokémon-EX}}. ''(Don't apply Weakness and Resistance for Benched Pokémon)'' <small>''(You can't use more than 1 GX attack in a game.)''</small>
|effect=This attack does 100 damage to each of your opponent's {{TCG|Pokémon-GX}} and {{TCG|Pokémon-EX}}. This damage isn't affected by Weakness or Resistance. <small>''(You can't use more than 1 GX attack in a game.)''</small>
}}
}}
{{Cardtext/GX
{{Cardtext/GX
Line 60: Line 59:


==Release information==
==Release information==
This card was included as a Regular card, a {{TCG|Full Art card}}, and as a {{TCG|Secret card}} in the <!--{{TCG|Burning Shadows}} expansion, first released in the -->Japanese {{TCG|Darkness that Consumes Light}} expansion. The Regular print features artwork by [[PLANETA]], while the Full Art and Secret prints feature artwork by [[5ban Graphics]].
This card was included as a Regular card, a {{TCG|Full Art card}}, and as a {{TCG|Secret card}} in the <!--{{TCG|Burning Shadows}} expansion, first released in the Japanese -->{{TCG|Darkness that Consumes Light}} expansion. The Regular print features artwork by [[PLANETA]], while the Full Art and Secret prints feature artwork by [[5ban Graphics]].


===Gallery===
===Gallery===
Line 79: Line 78:
{{Project TCG notice}}
{{Project TCG notice}}


[[Category:Burning Shadows cards]]
[[Category:Darkness that Consumes Light cards]]
[[Category:Darkness that Consumes Light cards]]
[[Category:Illus. by PLANETA]]
[[Category:Illus. by PLANETA]]

Revision as of 18:31, 20 June 2017

Necrozma GX  
ネクロズマGX NecrozmaGX
Psychic
File:NecrozmaGXDarknessthatConsumesLight53.jpg
Full Art print
Illus. 5ban Graphics
Evolution stage Basic Pokémon
Card name Necrozma-GX
Type Psychic
HP 180
weakness
Psychic×2
resistance
None
retreat cost
  
English expansion Burning Shadows
Rarity Ultra-Rare Rare
English card no. 63/147
Japanese expansion Darkness that Consumes Light
Japanese rarity RR
Japanese card no. 038/051
Japanese expansion Darkness that Consumes Light
Japanese rarity SR
Japanese card no. 053/051
Japanese expansion Darkness that Consumes Light
Japanese rarity HR
Japanese card no. 059/051
For more information on this Pokémon's species, see Necrozma.

NecrozmaGX (Japanese: ネクロズマGX NecrozmaGX) is a Psychic-type Basic Pokémon-GX card. It is part of the Burning Shadows expansion.

Card text

Ability
Light's End
ひかりのおわり
 
Prevent all damage done to this Pokémon by attacks from Colorless Pokémon.
ColorlessColorlessColorless Prismatic Burst
プリズムバースト
10+
Discard all Psychic Energy from this Pokémon. This attack does 60 more damage for each card you discarded in this way.
ColorlessColorlessColorless Black Ray GX-GX [create category]
ブラックレイGX
This attack does 100 damage to each of your opponent's Pokémon-GX and Pokémon-EX. This damage isn't affected by Weakness or Resistance. (You can't use more than 1 GX attack in a game.)
800
Pokémon-GX rule
When your Pokémon-GX is Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.


Release information

This card was included as a Regular card, a Full Art card, and as a Secret card in the Darkness that Consumes Light expansion. The Regular print features artwork by PLANETA, while the Full Art and Secret prints feature artwork by 5ban Graphics.

Gallery

File:NecrozmaGXDarknessthatConsumesLight26.jpg
Regular print
Illus. PLANETA
File:NecrozmaGXDarknessthatConsumesLight53.jpg
Full Art print
Illus. 5ban Graphics
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori


Trivia

Origin


This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.