From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
|
This article is about a Pokémon Trading Card Game card which has not yet been officially released in English. As such, this article may contain translated Japanese terms instead of English terms.
|
|
Code Maniac's Decoding 暗号マニアの解読 Code Maniac's Decoding
|
|
Japanese expansion
|
Cyber Judge
|
Japanese Rarity
|
|
Japanese card no.
|
067/071
|
|
|
|
|
Code Maniac's Decoding (Japanese: 暗号マニアの解読 Code Maniac's Decoding) is a Supporter card. It is part of the Cyber Judge expansion.
Card text
|
|
You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
|
|
|
You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
|
|
|
|
|
You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
|
|
|
FLARE
|
|
|
(Prism Star) Rule You can't have more than 1 card with the same name in your deck. If a card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Search your deck for 2 cards, shuffle your deck, then put those cards on top of it in any order.
|
|
|
Do Nothing
|
|
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
|
|
|
|
|
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
|
|
|
Do Nothing
|
|
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
|
|
You may play only 1 Supporter card during your turn.
|
|
Trivia
- This card's effect is identical to that of Oracle, released in Skyridge, and Mallow, released in Guardians Rising. The only difference is that Code Maniac's Decoding has the "Future" tag applied to it.
Origin