EXP.ALL (Neo Destiny 93): Difference between revisions

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
⧼bulbapediamonobook-jumptonavigation⧽⧼bulbapediamonobook-jumptosearch⧽
m robot Adding: de:EP-Teiler (TCG)
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
{{TrainercardInfobox |
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox |
cardname=EXP.ALL |
cardname=EXP.ALL |
jname=学習装置 |
jname=学習装置 |
Line 5: Line 5:
image=EXP.ALL2.jpg|
image=EXP.ALL2.jpg|
caption=Illus. [[Keiji Kinebuchi]] |
caption=Illus. [[Keiji Kinebuchi]] |
class=Trainer|
class=Old Trainer|
subclass=Pokémon Tool |
subclass=Pokémon Tool |
}}
}}
{{TrainercardInfobox/Expansion|class=Trainer|expansion={{TCG|Neo Destiny}}|rarity={{rar|Rare}}|cardno=93/105}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Trainer|expansion={{TCG|Neo Destiny}}|rarity={{rar|Rare}}|cardno=93/105|jpexpansion={{TCG|Darkness, and to Light...}}|jprarity={{rar|Rare}}}}
{{TrainercardInfobox/Expansion|class=Trainer|expansion={{TCG|EX FireRed & LeafGreen}}|rarity={{rar|Uncommon}}|cardno=91/112|jpcardno=81/82}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Trainer|expansion={{TCG|EX FireRed & LeafGreen}}|rarity={{rar|Uncommon}}|cardno=91/112|jpexpansion={{TCG|Flight of Legends}}|jprarity={{rar|Uncommon}}|jpcardno=081/082}}
{{TrainercardInfobox/Footer}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Footer|class=Trainer}}


'''EXP.ALL''' (Japanese: '''学習装置''' ''Learning Equipment'') is a {{TCG|Pokémon Tool}}. It is part of the {{TCG|Neo Destiny}} set.
'''EXP.ALL''' (Japanese: '''学習装置''' ''Learning Equipment'') is a {{TCG|Pokémon Tool}}. It is part of the {{TCG|Neo Destiny}} expansion.


==Card text==
==Card text==
{{Trainer Text
{{TCGTrainerText |
| ruling = Attach EXP.ALL to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.
position=Top |
| effect = During your opponent's turn, if your Active Pokémon would be Knocked Out by your opponent's attack, you may take 1 of the basic Energy cards attached to your Active Pokémon and attach it to the Pokémon with EXP.ALL attached to it. If you do, discard EXP.ALL.
class=Trainer |
|}}
rule=Old Tool |
cardname=EXP.ALL |
print=Neo Destiny print |
effect=During your opponent's turn, if your Active Pokémon would be Knocked Out by your opponent's attack, you may take 1 of the basic Energy cards attached to your Active Pokémon and attach it to the Pokémon with EXP.ALL attached to it. If you do, discard EXP.ALL. |
}}
{{TCGTrainerText |
position=Bottom |
class=Trainer |
rule=Unique Tool |
cardname=EXP.ALL |
print=EX FireRed & LeafGreen print |
effect=During your opponent's turn, if 1 of your Active Pokémon would be Knocked Out by your opponent's attack, you may take 1 basic Energy card attached to that Knocked Out Pokémon and attach it to the Pokémon with EXP.ALL attached to it. If you do, discard EXP.ALL. |
}}


==Release information==
==Release information==
This card was reprinted in the {{TCG|EX FireRed & LeafGreen}} set. This print makes attachment more restrictive and tweaks the wording to apply more to 2-on-2 play. This print reads as follows:
This card was reprinted in the {{TCG|EX FireRed & LeafGreen}} expansion. This print makes attachment more restrictive and tweaks the wording to apply more to 2-on-2 play.
 
Attach EXP.ALL to 1 of your Pokémon (excluding Pokémon-ex and Pokémon that has an owner in its name) that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.  If that Pokémon is Knocked Out, discard this card.
{| border="0" width="300"
| style="padding-left:53px;" | During your opponent's turn, if 1 of your Active Pokémon would be Knocked Out by your opponent's attack, you may take 1 basic Energy card attached to that Knocked Out Pokémon and attach it to the Pokémon with EXP.ALL attached to it.  If you do, discard EXP.ALL.
|-
|}


==Trivia==
==Trivia==
===Origin===
===Origin===
[[Image:ExpShareSprite.png|thumb|right|The Exp. Share.]]
{{DL|Experience-affecting item|Exp. All}} is an item that was available in the [[Generation I]] games that spread experience points evenly among all [[party]] members. By the time this card was released in the TCG, however, the Exp. All had been changed into the Exp. Share (the two items have the same Japanese name), while the English card still uses the old name.
The {{DL|Experience-affecting item|Exp. All}} is an item that was available in the [[Generation I]] games that spread experience points evenly among all [[party]] members. By the time this card was released in the TCG, however, the Exp. All had been changed into the Exp. Share (the two items have the same Japanese name), while the English card still uses the old name.
{{Project TCG notice}}
{{Project TCG notice}}


[[Category:Trainers - Pokémon Tool]]
[[Category:Neo Destiny cards]]
[[Category:Neo Destiny cards]]
[[Category:Darkness, and to Light... cards]]
[[Category:EX FireRed & LeafGreen cards]]
[[Category:EX FireRed & LeafGreen cards]]
[[Category:Flight of Legends cards]]
[[Category:Illus. by Keiji Kinebuchi]]
[[Category:Illus. by Keiji Kinebuchi]]


[[de:EP-Teiler (TCG)]]
[[de:EP-Teiler (TCG)]]
[[ja:学習装置]]
[[ja:学習装置]]

Revision as of 15:02, 15 September 2011

Trainer Pokémon Tool
EXP.ALL
学習装置 Learning Equipment
File:EXP.ALL2.jpg
Illus. Keiji Kinebuchi
English expansion Neo Destiny
Rarity Rare
English card no. 93/105
Japanese expansion Darkness, and to Light...
Japanese Rarity Rare
English expansion EX FireRed & LeafGreen
Rarity Uncommon
English card no. 91/112
Japanese expansion Flight of Legends
Japanese Rarity Uncommon
Japanese card no. 081/082

EXP.ALL (Japanese: 学習装置 Learning Equipment) is a Pokémon Tool. It is part of the Neo Destiny expansion.

Card text

Neo Destiny print
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
FLARE
Prism Star (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1 Prism Star card with the same name in your deck. If a Prism Star card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
Attach EXP.ALL to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.
VSTAR Power
During your opponent's turn, if your Active Pokémon would be Knocked Out by your opponent's attack, you may take 1 of the basic Energy cards attached to your Active Pokémon and attach it to the Pokémon with EXP.ALL attached to it. If you do, discard EXP.ALL.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
Ability
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
EX FireRed & LeafGreen print
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
FLARE
Prism Star (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1 Prism Star card with the same name in your deck. If a Prism Star card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
Attach EXP.ALL to 1 of your Pokémon (excluding Pokémon-ex and Pokémon that has an owner in its name) that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If that Pokémon is Knocked Out, discard this card.
VSTAR Power
During your opponent's turn, if 1 of your Active Pokémon would be Knocked Out by your opponent's attack, you may take 1 basic Energy card attached to that Knocked Out Pokémon and attach it to the Pokémon with EXP.ALL attached to it. If you do, discard EXP.ALL.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
Ability
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.


Release information

This card was reprinted in the EX FireRed & LeafGreen expansion. This print makes attachment more restrictive and tweaks the wording to apply more to 2-on-2 play.

Trivia

Origin

Exp. All is an item that was available in the Generation I games that spread experience points evenly among all party members. By the time this card was released in the TCG, however, the Exp. All had been changed into the Exp. Share (the two items have the same Japanese name), while the English card still uses the old name.

This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.