Rose Tower (Darkness Ablaze 169): Difference between revisions

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
Jump to navigationJump to search
No edit summary
 
(6 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{TCG Unreleased}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox
|cardname=Rose Tower
|cardname=Rose Tower
|jname=ローズタワー
|jname=ローズタワー
|jtrans=Rose Tower
|jtrans=Rose Tower
|image=RoseTowerInfinityZone98.jpg
|image=RoseTowerDarknessAblaze169.jpg
|caption=Illus. [[5ban Graphics]]
|caption=Illus. [[5ban Graphics]]
|class=Trainer
|class=Trainer
|subclass=Stadium
|subclass=Stadium
}}
}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Stadium|jpexpansion={{TCG|Infinity Zone}}|jprarity={{rar|U}}|jpcardno=098/100}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Stadium|expansion={{TCG|Darkness Ablaze}}|rarity={{rar|Uncommon}}|cardno=169/189|jpexpansion={{TCG|Infinity Zone}}|jprarity={{rar|U}}|jpcardno=098/100}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Stadium|jpexpansion={{TCG|Shiny Star V}}|jpcardno=182/190}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Footer|class=Stadium}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Footer|class=Stadium}}


'''Rose Tower''' (Japanese: '''ローズタワー''' ''Rose Tower'') is a {{TCG|Stadium card}}. It is part of the {{TCG|Infinity Zone}} expansion.
'''Rose Tower''' (Japanese: '''ローズタワー''' ''Rose Tower'') is a {{TCG|Stadium card}}. It was first released as part of the {{TCG|Darkness Ablaze}} expansion.


==Card text==
==Card text==
Line 20: Line 20:
|effect=Once during each player's turn, that player may draw cards until they have 3 cards in their hand.
|effect=Once during each player's turn, that player may draw cards until they have 3 cards in their hand.
}}
}}
==Release information==
This card was included in the {{TCG|Darkness Ablaze}} expansion, first released in the Japanese {{TCG|Infinity Zone}} expansion. It was reprinted in the Japanese {{TCG|Shiny Star V}} subset.


==Trivia==
==Trivia==
Line 27: Line 30:
{{Project TCG notice}}
{{Project TCG notice}}


[[Category:Darkness Ablaze cards]]
[[Category:Infinity Zone cards]]
[[Category:Infinity Zone cards]]
[[Category:Shiny Star V cards]]
[[Category:Illus. by 5ban Graphics]]
[[Category:Illus. by 5ban Graphics]]


[[de:Rose Tower (TCG)]]
[[de:Rose Tower (TCG)]]
[[es:Torre Rose (TCG)]]
[[fr:Shehroz Tower (Épée et Bouclier Ténèbres Embrasées 169)]]
[[it:Rose Tower (Fiamme Oscure 169)]]
[[ja:ローズタワー (カードゲーム)]]
[[ja:ローズタワー (カードゲーム)]]
[[zh:洛兹大厦(集换式卡牌)]]
[[zh:洛兹大厦(TCG)]]

Latest revision as of 17:01, 17 November 2020

Trainer Stadium
Rose Tower
ローズタワー Rose Tower
RoseTowerDarknessAblaze169.jpg
Illus. 5ban Graphics
English expansion Darkness Ablaze
Rarity Uncommon
English card no. 169/189
Japanese expansion Infinity Zone
Japanese Rarity U
Japanese card no. 098/100
Japanese expansion Shiny Star V
Japanese card no. 182/190

Rose Tower (Japanese: ローズタワー Rose Tower) is a Stadium card. It was first released as part of the Darkness Ablaze expansion.

Card text

All prints
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Flare TCG logo.png FLARE
Prism Star (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1 Prism Star card with the same name in your deck. If a Prism Star card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
{{{ruletext}}}
VSTAR Power
Once during each player's turn, that player may draw cards until they have 3 cards in their hand.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
Ability
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
This Stadium stays in play when you play it. Discard it if another Stadium comes into play. If a Stadium with the same name is in play, you can't play this card.


Release information

This card was included in the Darkness Ablaze expansion, first released in the Japanese Infinity Zone expansion. It was reprinted in the Japanese Shiny Star V subset.

Trivia

Origin

Rose Tower is a location in Galar.


Project TCG logo.png This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.