Galarian Articuno V (Chilling Reign 58): Difference between revisions

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
⧼bulbapediamonobook-jumptonavigation⧽⧼bulbapediamonobook-jumptosearch⧽
Created page with "{{TCG Unreleased}} {{PokémoncardInfobox |cardname=Galarian Articuno |jname=ガラルフリーザーV |jtrans=Galarian FreezerV |image=GalarianArticunoVPeerlessFighters25.jpg..."
 
Line 54: Line 54:


[[de:Galar-Arktos-V (Kyōka Kakuchō Pack Sōheki no Fighter 025)]]
[[de:Galar-Arktos-V (Kyōka Kakuchō Pack Sōheki no Fighter 025)]]
[[es:Articuno de Galar V (Reinado Escalofriante TCG)]]
[[ja:ガラルフリーザーV (S5a)]]
[[ja:ガラルフリーザーV (S5a)]]

Revision as of 07:01, 29 March 2021

This article is about a Pokémon Trading Card Game card which has not yet been officially released in English. As such, this article may contain translated Japanese terms instead of English terms.

Galarian Articuno V  
ガラルフリーザーV Galarian FreezerV
Psychic
File:GalarianArticunoVPeerlessFighters25.jpg
Illus. 5ban Graphics
Evolution stage Basic Pokémon
Card name Galarian Articuno V
Type Psychic
HP 210
weakness
Darkness×2
resistance
Fighting-30
retreat cost
  
Japanese expansion Peerless Fighters
Japanese rarity RR
Japanese card no. 025/070
For more information on this Pokémon's species, see Articuno.

Galarian ArticunoV (Japanese: ガラルフリーザーV Galarian FreezerV) is a Psychic-type Basic Pokémon V card. It is part of the Peerless Fighters subset.

Card text

Ability
Reconstruction [create category]
さいこうちく
 
You must discard 2 cards from your hand in order to use this Ability. Once during your turn, you may draw a card.
PsychicColorlessColorless Psycho Beam [create category]
サイコビーム
110
Your opponent's Active Pokémon is now Confused.
144G
V rule
When your Pokémon V is Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.


Trivia

Origin

This card features the Galarian regional form of Articuno.


This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.