Audino Spirit Link (Fates Collide 92): Difference between revisions

From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia.
⧼bulbapediamonobook-jumptonavigation⧽⧼bulbapediamonobook-jumptosearch⧽
mNo edit summary
 
(7 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{TCG Unreleased}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox
|cardname=Audino Spirit Link
|cardname=Audino Spirit Link
Line 9: Line 8:
|subclass=Item
|subclass=Item
}}
}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Item|jpdeck={{TCG|M Audino-EX Mega Battle Deck}}|jpcardno=019/026}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Expansion|class=Item|expansion={{TCG|Fates Collide}}|rarity={{rar|Uncommon}}|cardno=92/124|jpdeck={{TCG|M Audino-EX Mega Battle Deck}}|jpcardno=019/026}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Footer|class=Item}}
{{TCGTrainerCardInfobox/Footer|class=Item}}


'''Audino Spirit Link''' (Japanese: '''タブンネソウルリンク''' ''Tabunne Soul Link'') is a {{TCG|Pokémon Tool card}}. It is part of the {{TCG|M Audino-EX Mega Battle Deck}}.
'''Audino Spirit Link''' (Japanese: '''タブンネソウルリンク''' ''Tabunne Soul Link'') is a {{TCG|Pokémon Tool card}}. It is part of the {{TCG|Fates Collide}} expansion.


==Card text==
==Card text==
Line 26: Line 25:
{{Project TCG notice}}
{{Project TCG notice}}


[[Category:Fates Collide cards]]
[[Category:M Audino-EX Mega Battle Deck cards]]
[[Category:M Audino-EX Mega Battle Deck cards]]
[[Category:Illus. by 5ban Graphics]]
[[Category:Illus. by 5ban Graphics]]


[[de:Ohrdochs Geistesbund (TCG)]]
[[es:Vínculo Espiritual de Audino (TCG)]]
[[fr:Lien Spirituel Nanméouïe (XY Impact des Destins 92)]]
[[ja:タブンネソウルリンク]]
[[ja:タブンネソウルリンク]]
[[zh:差不多娃娃心灵联结(TCG)]]
[[zh:差不多娃娃心灵联结(TCG)]]

Latest revision as of 19:24, 1 September 2021

Trainer Item
Audino Spirit Link
タブンネソウルリンク Tabunne Soul Link

Illus. 5ban Graphics
Expansion Fates Collide
Rarity Uncommon
English card no. 92/124
Japanese Deck M Audino-EX Mega Battle Deck
Japanese card no. 019/026

Audino Spirit Link (Japanese: タブンネソウルリンク Tabunne Soul Link) is a Pokémon Tool card. It is part of the Fates Collide expansion.

Card text

All prints
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
ACE SPEC You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
FLARE
Prism Star (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1 Prism Star card with the same name in your deck. If a Prism Star card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
display:none;
Attach a Pokémon Tool to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.
VSTAR Power
Your turn does not end if the Pokémon this card is attached to becomes M Audino-EX.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
Ability
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
You may play as many Item cards as you like during your turn (before your attack).


Trivia

Origin


This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.